CLICKBANK UNIVERSITY. RECENSIONE. Quello che non dicono.

CLICKBANK UNIVERSITY. RECENSIONE. Quello che non dicono.

Cosa ne penso del programma di training di Clickbank University.

clickbank university 2.0 review

Ciao a tutti, oggi voglio parlarvi del training di ClickBank. Sicuramente tanti di voi che stanno muovendo i primi passi nel Affiliate Marketing conoscono Clickbank e molto probabilmente è il portale dove ci si iscrive appena si prende la decisione di lavorare con le affiliazioni. L’ho fatto anche io. (Leggi qui)

ClickBank è  ,da anni, una piattaforma molto conosciuta, sia per i venditori che per i rivenditori affiliati, inerente al “making money online”. Per chi è iscritto gli sarà stato proposto sicuramente il loro programma Clickbank University che altro non è che un corso sul marketing online.

ClickBank University 2.0 è  un corso (a mio avviso) solido con strumenti utili per aiutare le persone a creare i propri prodotti digitali, pubblicizzarli su ClickBank e fare soldi. Hanno anche una serie di corsi per guidare le persone nel affiliate marketing, ma le informazioni sono limitate e obsolete. Inoltre, CBU ha un upsell high-ticket che non ti hanno rivelato in anticipo. Quindi, prendi nota di ciò!

ClickBank University 2.0 è un’edizione aggiornata di una serie di corsi online che mirano ad aiutare sia i venditori che i rivenditori affiliati a utilizzare ClickBank e fare soldi online. L’obiettivo principale di ClickBank University quello di  insegnare alle persone come creare i propri prodotti digitali da vendere su ClickBank. Vediamo cosa aspettarci da questo training. 

8 settimane di formazione sul marketing di affiliazione

Come ho già detto, CBU 2.0 ha due parti principali nella loro formazione. Uno di questi è il corso di 8 settimane per insegnare alla gente come promuovere il prodotto di altre persone su ClickBank come affiliato. Quindi, non è necessario creare il proprio prodotto e tutto ciò che devi fare è promuovere il prodotto di altre persone e guadagnare commissioni con l’affiliazione. (Se ti sembra utile, potresti essere interessato a questo corso.) Tuttavia, il problema con CBU 2.0 è che mettono molta meno enfasi sulla parte di marketing di affiliazione.  Inoltre il corso è solo in Inglese quindi non cè ancora la versione in lingua Italiana. Ma ragazzi, aime, i corsi di qualità in lingua Italia sono veramente pochi, quindi vi consiglio vivamente di imparare l’Inglese.

Formazione di 12 settimane per i venditori

Maggiore enfasi invece è stato dato alla formazione inerente ai venditori. Quello ideato ad aiutare le persone a creare i propri prodotti digitali per vendere online. La formazione qui è piuttosto ampia e informativa. Coprono una vasta gamma di argomenti che includono:

  • Brainstorming e ricerca su quale nicchia in cui andare e quale prodotto creare.
  • Come creare un avatar cliente
  • Come creare un prodotto digitale
  • Come creare una pagina di destinazione / squeeze page
  • Come creare una canalizzazione di vendita
  • Come indirizzare il traffico verso la tua pagina di destinazione
  • Come ottenere affiliati per promuovere il tuo prodotto
  • Come scalare la tua attività di ClickBank, ecc …

Quindi, se hai una certa esperienza / conoscenza da condividere  con gli altri e sei interessato a creare il tuo prodotto, ti consiglio vivamente ClickBank University 2.0 perché puoi davvero imparare molti trucchi. A proposito, tutta la formazione è in un formato passo-passo settimanale con video da guardare e PDF da leggere.

Webinar settimanale di domande e risposte dal vivo con Adam & Justin

Adam e Justin offrono un webinar settimanale di domande e risposte dal vivo che consente ai membri di porre qualsiasi domanda abbiano. Un’altra cosa è che i webinar sono registrati in modo che ogni membro possa guardarli ogni volta che vuole. 

Come tutti sapete, ClickBank è una piattaforma molto conosciuta e stimata per gli operatori di marketing online. Ci sono migliaia di persone che guadagnano a tempo pieno . Allo stesso tempo, ci sono persone che affermano di essere gli esperti di ClickBank. A giudicare dalle informazioni del corso che forniscono, consiglierei a chi vuole fare soldi con ClickBank di imparare direttamente da ClickBank, invece che da altre fonti. Adam e Justin hanno avuto molto successo con ClickBank e quindi stanno lavorando direttamente con CB per fornire questo CBU. Sanno davvero di cosa parlano. Inoltre  un altro punto a favore di Clickbank University è la possibilità di ottenere un rimborso entro 30 giorni se questo programma non fa per te. Quindi, è ancora simile ad avere una prova gratuita sapendo che puoi ottenere un rimborso in qualsiasi momento entro 30 giorni. È fondamentalmente un investimento privo di rischio.

GUARDA IL VIDEO

PROVA CLICKBANK UNIVERSITY ORA

34 Comments

LashRejuv Posted on18:08 - 21/07/2018

Hey excellent blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a
great deal of work? I’ve absolutely no understanding of computer programming however
I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
Anyway, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.

I understand this is off topic but I simply wanted to ask.
Appreciate it! http://wikiapplication.org/index.php/Sharing_1_Tip_For_Better_Lashes

LashRejuv Posted on18:09 - 21/07/2018

Hey excellent blog! Does running a blog similar to this
require a great deal of work? I’ve absolutely no understanding of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my
own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any suggestions or tips for
new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I simply wanted to ask.
Appreciate it! http://wikiapplication.org/index.php/Sharing_1_Tip_For_Better_Lashes

    wp_9084078 Posted on9:11 - 23/07/2018

    Hello, thankyou. It is not complicated. You should use Workpress. In my old articles you ca find a step by step guide on how to do it. 😉

Wendie Veldkamp Posted on15:14 - 01/08/2018

I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

minecraft Posted on5:28 - 23/09/2018

I’m not certain where you’re getting your information, but good topic.

I needs to spend some time learning more or working
out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

minecraft Posted on1:47 - 24/09/2018

Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time
and effort to put this content together. I once again find
myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.

But so what, it was still worth it!

minecraft Posted on18:42 - 27/09/2018

I am genuinely pleased to read this website posts which carries lots of valuable facts, thanks for providing these statistics.

    wp_9084078 Posted on10:24 - 28/09/2018

    THANKYOU 🙂

minecraft Posted on7:48 - 30/09/2018

Hello! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
Does building a well-established blog like
yours require a lot of work? I am completely new to writing a blog
however I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online.
Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for
new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    wp_9084078 Posted on8:08 - 01/10/2018

    Hello, it is not difficult. Choose the content you want to share and be constant. I advice you to write an article at least 3 days a week. It makes the difference

minecraft Posted on22:01 - 30/09/2018

Hello to every one, the contents existing at this website are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

minecraft Posted on23:34 - 30/09/2018

For most up-to-date news you have to pay a quick visit world wide web
and on internet I found this web site as a best website for
most recent updates.

minecraft Posted on1:12 - 01/10/2018

Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
paid option? There are so many options out there
that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas?
Thanks a lot!

    wp_9084078 Posted on8:05 - 01/10/2018

    Hello, i’d propose you to start with the wordpress free version and than upgrade. Good luck

minecraft Posted on2:45 - 01/10/2018

This article is in fact a fastidious one it assists new web
visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

minecraft Posted on2:46 - 01/10/2018

If you are going for best contents like myself, simply visit this web page every day for the reason that it provides quality contents, thanks

    wp_9084078 Posted on8:03 - 01/10/2018

    thankyou 🙂

minecraft Posted on3:23 - 01/10/2018

Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
I really like what you have acquired here,
really like what you are stating and the way in which you say
it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it
sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

minecraft Posted on3:33 - 01/10/2018

This article offers clear idea in support of the new visitors of blogging,
that in fact how to do blogging.

minecraft Posted on7:30 - 01/10/2018

Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

    wp_9084078 Posted on8:02 - 01/10/2018

    thankyou

minecraft Posted on9:27 - 01/10/2018

Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
You have some really great posts and I feel I would be
a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write
some content for your blog in exchange for a
link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
Regards!

    wp_9084078 Posted on9:40 - 01/10/2018

    Hey, it would be ok for me. But my articles are in Italian. I use Polylang for translates. I dont know if it could be the same if I write articles in English, if Italian pubblic does then read them in Italian. I will ask 😉

minecraft Posted on11:23 - 01/10/2018

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right.
This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had
spent for this information! Thanks!

    wp_9084078 Posted on13:12 - 01/10/2018

    It’s a pleasure for me to read this. Thankyou

minecraft Posted on13:10 - 01/10/2018

Wow! At last I got a website from where I be capable of really obtain useful data regarding my study and
knowledge.

minecraft Posted on17:00 - 01/10/2018

What’s up friends, how is the whole thing, and what
you would like to say regarding this post, in my view its genuinely amazing in support
of me.

minecraft Posted on22:29 - 01/10/2018

Greetings! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give
you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent
job!

minecraft Posted on3:50 - 02/10/2018

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
Best of luck for the next!

minecraft Posted on6:09 - 02/10/2018

I used to be suggested this website through my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this post is written by means of him as
nobody else understand such particular about my trouble.
You are amazing! Thank you!

minecraft Posted on9:12 - 02/10/2018

I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this
sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
Reading this information So i am satisfied
to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I
came upon exactly what I needed. I such
a lot undoubtedly will make sure to do not overlook this web
site and give it a glance regularly.

    wp_9084078 Posted on9:18 - 02/10/2018

    Thankyou very much

minecraft Posted on9:22 - 02/10/2018

Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

minecraft Posted on2:27 - 05/10/2018

The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and
tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has
83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi